Fat Boy Skit [Audio]

Fat Boy Skit is a freestyle from Marvin Monts‘ upcoming project Everything Goodlife.


Welcome To MontsReal!!

Thank you for taking the time to visit the official Marvin Monts website. First thing we would like to do is thank everyone who’s taking a part in the Marvin Monts brand.

Leo Sins

Mack Sauce

Rauxy Woodro

Goodlife Entertainment Inc.

Product of Propaganda

Esemai Music

& more.